Complete remove deleted files from file manager

ddeubel

New Member
May 25, 2019
12
0
1
I am looking for how you remove and clear all deleted files from the file manager. I've set the settings to remove completely all deleted files from the server but file names for deleted keep appearing in the file manager.

Any way to empty all trash and deleted files in the file manager and only show active?