Final users cannot restore files from the trash folder. Admins can restore a files that were deleted in the last 24 hours, after that the files will be deleted from the hard drive.Iguantool said:I don't see this mentioned anywhere. Is it possible? If the files are in the trashcan or they're scheduled for permanent deletion?
I'm interested in buying this script.